Media Momentum Awards 2008 Winners Announced

The Media Momentum Awards 2008 announces the fastest growing digital media companies. The prestigious invitation-only Media Momentum Awards organised by investment bank GP Bullhound, presents accolades to just five companies selected from an elite pool of fifty, all outstanding achievers and expanding rapidly in their field.

The categories (and winners) from the ceremony are as follows:
Fastest Growing Company (Mobile Interactive Group); Vision and Future Growth Potential (YouGov); Best Management (The Search Works); Best Execution (Net-a-Porter); Uniqueness of Offering (Vibrant Media); Digital Media Personality of the Year (James Murdoch); Judges Award (YouGov).

The premium sponsors this year were 3i, Olswang and Sky Digital Media. The featured digital agency of the year was POD1, doing the visuals and presentations for the evening.

write your comments about the article :: 2008 Computing News :: home page