contents

business
 
ECtel to Release Third Quarter 2007 Results on October 29th 2007

ECtel announces that it will be releasing its third quarter 2007 financial results on October 29th, 2007.

The company will host a teleconference to discuss the results later that same day, at 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 08:00 am PDT, and 5:00 pm Israel time).

To participate in the call, please dial one of the following numbers and request ECtel's third quarter 2007 Earnings Results Conference call:
- From the United States: 1-800-994-4498
- From Israel: 03-9180650
- From the United Kingdom: 0-800-917-5108
- All other international callers: +972-3-9180650

A Webcast replay of the earnings call will be available after the call on the Company's web site.



write your comments about the article :: 2007 Computing News :: home page