contents

business
 
ECtel to Release Second Quarter 2007 Results on August 6th 2007

ECtel Ltd. has announced that it will be releasing its second quarter 2007 financial results on August 6th, 2007. The company will host a teleconference to discuss the results later that same day, at 10:00 am ET (09:00 am CT, 07:00 am PT and 5:00 pm Israel time).

To participate in the call, please dial one of the following numbers and request ECtel's second quarter 2007 Earnings Results Conference call:

From the United States: 1-888-407-2553
From Israel: 03-9180609
From the United Kingdom: 0-800-917-5108
All other international callers: +972-3-918 0609



write your comments about the article :: 2007 Computing News :: home page