contents

business
 
ECtel to Announce Third Quarter 2006 Results

ECtel will host a teleconference on Thursday, November 9, 2006 at 10:00 am ET (09:00 am CT, 07:00 am PT, and 5:00 pm Israel time) to discuss its third quarter results, which will be released earlier that day.

Eitan Naor, President & CEO and Ron Fainaro, Senior Vice President & CFO will co-host the call. To participate, please request the ECtel Q/3 2006 Earnings Results Conference call, at one of the following numbers:
- In the United States: 1-866-652-8972
- In Israel: 03-9180610
- In the United Kingdom: 0-800-917-5108
- All Other International Callers: +972-3-9180610.

A Webcast replay will also be available on the Company's web site.



write your comments about the article :: 2006 Computing News :: home page